At Least One Lovely Girl

On a delay
the delay was, at I held
I accidently opened edit. Now it will show. NSA
T^he error bay
Half.
Two
Ancient Agent H

6 + 8 x 13 – nautical’s 8 nauticly = 102
**
Air of back: you want it known Twitter, 20 years before. Internet I internetted 30 years before Internet.

sbillinghurst Says:
Sun, 12 May 2013 09:30:19 +0000 at 9:30 am | Reply edit
Arfer consequential tagetting options on your ass and slip and fall in the bull’s corner. Lemme hear it stop at remote intestines.

sbillinghurst Says:
Sun, 12 May 2013 09:32:00 +0000 at 9:32 am | Reply edit
Weigh the lung. Bid 1930 step up and speak: You’re 83? God, what chemistry answers? 1
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>2.

**********
Those are some weird times. A hundered one of secs are less fully involved. They light the rear. Pluperfect, th3y light the rear. Any more psychiatric qu-yes-tions…
They are under spanned.
Something slops over. First bells. I’m a victim of the Inquisition. Black soot on the face of Christ.

6 Responses to “At Least One Lovely Girl”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    To the mother smokers in the Grateful Dead: If you will let me run through it, it will come out.
    GD: You’ll tear.
    SEB : >>>
    GD I have a run in.
    SEB: Bertha <<<< 3 – 19 – 90 <<< ? <<<. Right, U R Queued. Yewr a tissue of lies.
    GD: Run up, run down.
    SEB: Nakedly face it. Start over by deleting the blog.
    It's to phoning my mother is it?
    My mouth wooh-wit?
    Ten minutes may cross my mother. Too late to step on a little bug or something.
    1.000
    times flat significance
    times # since duration 930s and forced out by a thousand.
    ***
    To the mother smokers in the Grateful Dead, you are not worth a single period.
    ***
    Jane is a standard woman like all staunch Republicans.
    ***
    And then I think I have cubes such as 5's 125 or 4's 64. If dilly-
    10-51 duster
    or 10-50.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    onlying
    -only eating-

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    I am onlying double the space on wide, as you can plainly see as a factor to galactic shape. The whole sphere everted stiffly to clack my rings together on the opposite hands in gif.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    I WAS SUPPOSED TO BE
    FRU
    fruity or clear
    No, I am remiss on an agreement to step in as role mother for my real preferred mother, my son his & thus over the Bride of Frankenstein is loose, a lot –put a man in Las Vegas. We will need one second substitute m.u.. This is new Hippies, and our new LA is the Diggers of Vegas. Break wind, nobody.

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    I get a lot of joy out of life (at ninety years old).
    I get a lot of joy out of life?
    What where he worried was out of it, instead of puttin’ blood sweat and tears into it.
    Copy. Understood.

  6. Scotty Says:

    ione
    ostrza, ktoś zaklął plugawo, nie zdążywszy się disposant *Scotty* w porę zrezygnować.
    Piski dziewczynek urealniły czubek, żwawo wspominający
    orgazm. Odpowiedzialni niemieccy mieszczanie w paradnych
    stroj.

Leave a Reply

