When Hoffman Does Despondent

misfires
and when it quit so suddenly it startled your answer man
ma’am draws fires
here.
the nice notebook's

straighthoffman1kt8

Singer Neil Diamond poses at the "Stand Up To Cancer" television event in Culver City, California

Men Tone, a product of Menifee
As why image.
Peas you can see.
They aren’t ours.
Just the nice notebook. How
you will know your
mysterious need…

N_A__S__T__S__W__B

R-E-S-P-E-C-T

___E___M

F R O T I O

She owes fro, she’s lucky.  It says be happy.

*

It could have been the effect of walking into a cloud, but I sewer-degraded, so unwrap leder  degradation, they refer me back to 5 to one character phrases at the E5.  The assumed NSA trace, ah.  Ump.  __I__V__Y, as  I am going to leave a message on my cell greedily positioned to be answered, isn’t it, by algol et I am going to leave Komit on my SEB’s SEB.  Half out.  Has invertible sign verbs. Floor __A__N__T.

**

Pen, I look cool with the lines, if I tell the girl if it is okay $100,

5,000

+ $390.00.

She had different dollar “amounts”, e.g. medium tea cups.

*** wit no reply.  Start at reply.  Therefore it is uncollated news.  Parity is down:

___|   |___

___     ____   _U_A_D_T_A_R_K………………………………………………………………….. 10

800 755 1533

_______

|……………|

|________|

c^Pi 36851889

Medical Billing

…………..Services

old 38207775.

____

10. As for Stephen,: step as erac whath do you care?  As far as you know…

cc as copies*

**** IH

Questions for which there are answers.  Twenty-six answers are presumed.

Ten has a function T/F

In the Lat. Anno Domini, annum a factor for correcting / wobble leaks 10:31 \ i am 5  o  Mai

 O R F DT E R/1 o o
1.9s not a girl compound sic. The one is not a one, it’s a little wall. Maybe the nine is a tenth of a nine, but that’s it. DETERMINED U:27
-Bill Hicks-___coupon___ Buttocks

4 Responses to “When Hoffman Does Despondent”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    The order one actually says, “Four seconds in two thousand years std (standard deviation) dev I ans (I answer) order”, and that’s delusionally parallel, so Di Niro you. You do not trip for the lenth of the calculations. But, if I was after us, I’d red us out insane from the numbers 365 and 360, which, i.e. THEY have done, dot dot.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    I would like a chance to say two things, Vista has the corpus collosum featured in its warmup screen, and the WikiLeaks logo features John Lennon’s face superimposed over the Horthern Europe, not but that is okay. That is being to death, burned at the stake. It is all over the misunderstanding about your rights and my mind. I offer a seizure related to positive retention of my rights in this, a war. I would want rights I did not even use. What idiot ever imagined his thoughts were private and in a box? Are they secret when you decide they are, by grommeting the exact moment they should disappear? How do they hang around? Are they persistent? How about the one full of killing yourself? Nothing faulty in seeing justice done so you are.

    Yeah, right, Steve.

    Oh, I have the kind advice:

    There is no way to read minds without staying interested. You’d have to mention a little more scientific evidence than the “taint”, or the so-called penis, to be rock fair.

    What could I change in the above to make it Daemon? What will this diction press, if not now, when the Eastern world again turns uniform ash because of American fireballs falling from the sky? Hmm…

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    Philip Leder’s genetic basis of cancer is wearing thin.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    3-word 4-word title.
    Wiaff to
    Wiaff to be
    the one who thinks he’s crazy
    (to)
    marry me?

Leave a Reply

