Guitarists Use Distortion Rather than to Play Well Restricted

I am not just a great agent Aitch.  I’m HNHNF DOT HNC:

*  *  *  *  *  * 

|_   HAFBH  __|

So you’d have a layer

_____ _1.

______2.

______3.

______4.

* * * * * * *

|oooooooo|

R__SUCFK__A

AUTR

AURT for you the queer.

Molly’s pussy is like the Pillsbury Doughboy

Until you crack it up against these rocks.

Second time it is sloppy

Pray for it to be heavy.

****

Noams histories:

A McCoy “Policies America’s Empire”

No, policing.  Here I am in prison.  About the Philipines.

Fred Branfman “Secret Wars” Laos 69-72

NL_MA_ROSI

Check letters.  Are you sure that I am the Rosebud?

4.  Adding the fourth element seb-your favorite dress-your sebs going to shred does it shhh-

adding the fourth element seb not too sick to write,

alive not uncounted

among the dead lighted.

In the garden of the livin’ U

*****

4608736137_c4c2aba7e7_z

And I will try to connect

All the pieces you have left

******

I have the peace left to go.

*******

EKF time  hole in head  FNHNH

an inverse of two

U__AAROT__AERVS__X

but she sure could sing

my enemy is not a categories at all, partially

it is here to/for & I am high.  Halleluja.  Bag the prayer remarks and kiss me.

*********

UIAAROTO

Don’t worry about it one second, but I wrote to you.

* *********

Inverse function (a misspelled word appears in the Delta sun)

inv ops —->  inv fn U

5.  Generalizations

5.1 Partial inverses.

5.2 You can’t run.

5.2a.  The man we’re gonna git him again…

5.2b. Left and right inverses

___ 1. You can’t hide.

5.3. Preimages.

][Intersection][ indecomposability violations

Violators…ossible continuum [ Omegas smack ]

The blues the worst I ever had. They mess with your mind they mess with your soul.  Nothin’ to lose

married to the blues.

**** *********

contiwm  contiwun  20.13  2{0,1}3

** *********

intuitionist walk into a code. Church’s thesis.  Which met the Axiom of Choice again, introduced a second reason why, and solves nothing disjointed.  This time literature is the word this I just wrote.  So I can find my way back home out of this time, 54321

* *********

persons who are dead met hose ein ham and those in luck, or _P_D_T

I am sat here sick California dictates the rules.  Ah.  A child of woe.  I had that written down.

TWINKLE – 2 eyes – 4 handed

[implies sign part it [could not take no more] couldn’t pay it no more] I had enough.

GIVE IT A NAME

What was this sweet thing baby?  Yay, I love and I have.  My touch don’t mean a thing, and that’s a cold shot.

4 falls

PUT *A {a,i,e,o,u} due

Yeah, we dun let our love go bad.

*********

Dig it.  Was constructive math.  Differ.  Basing it on first druthers three is better than four, eurofruits.  Have mercy.

ADD D ACROSS IT

Edinacris  audcriosos Re: putocrous Indicris wut tupdogrous Pludicrous waintu plutocrous

those three little words on the tip of my tongue

I forgot every word

Those sweet little words

Would never be heard

They could have been Sallly

They could have been I Love You

On the tip of my tongue

*** Now my lips are sealed

And my love for you has died.

Wait to Plutocruos

certain hyposthenic advantage clairvoyance subtle vowels

subliminal consonants codes distally conscious reversed elecricity

Tell me the things I need to hear to keep my hear t a true.

********

Clitty in le, impying…

put it in la

*******

There’s nothing bad, deseminal chirdru, the Clinton goof-

stream of conc, like aware wonk aware mohair

Take span out

and I mean now

…alrright

These words “slip”.

You are bare inside me and there is nothing bad.  If you add it up, iwha u get is a) I have secretly been in El Cajon.  Nobody knew.

b) Filling in time nix honor.  I do wanna type fewer characters, now beats 22-chevron type of pipe.

TD TM

To you stand.

Are you to stand?

pregnant mng 2

originally.

It was supposed to prove that destruction is directed toward not being removed.  Intuition is for destructionists.  What am I up to in them, ah: civist.

When the receiver exchanges with the referent in partially leaving the speaker lucky in a toss-down

fight.

slip.

As we will verify

happen

If we bury you

You are not getting healthy

for FEDEE

711

******

The presupposition NOW LEG

 3 (third part again (3)* )

Gamma (uppercase Γ, lowercase γ; Greek: Γάμμα Gámma

Roped in 6:54 on :13 oh no

total.  8 may enfiner

enfinker

nene thinks

I am alone, patently.

I have transformed

all my gallium.

749

Is what bugged me…

753

7 Responses to “Guitarists Use Distortion Rather than to Play Well Restricted”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Serenidad
    ___W___I___T___P___T___I
    IT HC ON W ILUL O O KIMEO
    H UM GLOLHOO KI LL IF LO
    A NS BA LLDUN G G STHOKI
    T A TI F I PK BOO DEC R N G_

    with human static on global if it will hold
    up kb pu looking good to kill is the crime of looking

    IOOI G
    ELKN
    MFOR
    TIIHC
    KLTE
    OLSD
    POIGO
    LKGO
    UONB
    TLOUK
    IHD P
    WLLI
    INOL F
    OLAI
    CGBT
    WHMSA
    TUNT
    I HA
    TUNA
    OLAF
    UONO

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    SLUDGE
    tell a chicken suck my dick ‘n
    suck!
    _I_T_P_T_I_W a hit called seven days, a hint is all I need.
    “Takin’the Long Way Around”
    I wait no more the fire from God. It is backwards
    My beautiful comrades amore! automatically! 7

    Good morning with a
    cockle-doodle doo.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    WSUI
    MTTA
    HANH
    ILLCT
    OOIB
    NFAG
    TUHWI
    OIPL
    LKDL
    PGKUB
    kay you be there, queer?
    pgkun……………t?
    limited to calls asking for ‘girl’
    brothers
    my penis 8
    I Louvre
    i l o o
    lied inside the igloo
    how is your appetite now?
    So Sgt Pepper took you by surprise
    I L O O N
    Ooh, God. They lose sekki
    They’ll believe anything.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    I believe I have a crisscrossed message from Paul McCartney to John Lennon about blood loss with a ‘little b’ hint:
    Hey hey new york times
    it’s true
    owe you basic blood loss
    liter
    Is it a lot of blood? Well, it’ll be a tail.

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    Code an assassination for this is messy-Message-da so persolan that. He is gunnin’. “Mm-hmm, if I BS the drop and din’t monkey wrench-stood about six feet ten-no. I betr hit-better?-shows-the pal. Stole fire from the sun, betr rawk.”

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    ___I____ E
    S M E D A S
    S S Y…

    yesss I say ssss
    I drink too
    I don’t want no math from you.
    As long as 109 is payin’ the bills
    all the log.
    S A D E
    S A D E M S
    S A D D A M S
    HELL MET

    Add to Playlist. Suggestions. It’s a Pity by George “Wild Child” Butler. Submit Lyrics. Your name will be printed as part of the credit when your lyric is approved.

    Okay, bec. I love you from some other flowing buzz going all counts.

    George Butler said George Bush wanted to bomb Eerack, and Saddam said he was going to plug out American eyes. Like dat.

    It’s a pity
    just a pity
    these
    young folks afraid
    to leave home

    they just lay round on mom and dad
    keep their nose to the grind stone

    they afraid to go out and face reality
    and make it on they own

    How they make methamphetamine car
    this is all you need
    micronesia
    talk in can
    talk here
    keep tight and tightening

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    Rethinks me-war of tighter lines;
    enfinker

    nene thinks

    I am alone, patently.

    I have transformed

    all my gallium.

    749

    Is what bugged me…

    753
    If I tell you
    If I tell you now
    Will you keep on
    Will you keep on loving me
    If I tell you
    If I tell you how I feel
    Will you keep bringing out the best in me

    Oh, yeah. Mushrooms do have room. I thought it was if we have all bugging me. Sade doesn’t finish ess ess in a nighty and gray hair leaning mostly or of our cost k-tail dress you’re rimima ruem?

Leave a Reply

