R. Returns Looting the Basic Infra-Slob, Steve. Get in the Kitchen

20

Ooh, a white feather is guided my hand.  Nah.  Complex

ana little pheather.  Pheathurs…

2 Responses to “R. Returns Looting the Basic Infra-Slob, Steve. Get in the Kitchen”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Our only chances tread Kafka, alert to failing eyusight. Blind! Mpzart a lot of good in a thrown belt sitchie, huh? Karen of the Lumberyard adised…

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    I would have to post. For “want” of a nail, right? Behy-yippee-yi-yi un.gov cose burro, cabron, you is a library card. Without the need to go to a second library (posit a new day), I would not have clans yelling at me and me reaching back in my car for anything to “nail” them, all of them, all the back way, tree poof-house-ticket-car–jailed, scotch passed, murder, IrisI
    __I__R__I__S__I
    skeverything even even after it is or evah & Mexico3 Nazis

Leave a Reply

