Some Eric Clapton

i.e.
“Ëric Clapton, lead. Vocal.”
I delisted my new telephone number.
I had a flip-phone.
Rare beige. Forty dollars. Trash.
Had to be set down upside-down.
Someone called out of breath confessing to a moment of triumph
Oh, ‘lo ace. For me?
“I thought I had found Eric Clapton.”
It must have made good sense for him to hide out in Mission Beach.

A T & T, #

give it jkj geisha ideagraph
SEC
ATT
Curl Twirl
Laid verb to pioneer on Constance.
She is killer diller when she dresses the hilt.
KURLTORAL
Ha ha-CULTURAL
reflecto*. Its delismus
tayis. Aduan2 u cart.
carl. humm. crl. cl.
ck. ckle.
jeckel.
Limitude sight.
Leave the U. K. in one piece, or no?
usaul U-Saul
constance Apr 29
TSYILNHME
s-1
The nature of the new rub is
beyond tenacious. My
Mom calls it penetrative.
I’ll be back. All be sane.
[Smoke.] I’ll be with it. The cherry.
Do Ben Wittes of Brookings aU
IU
the most inert billinghursia
EC
m
see also is also
M U T A N D I

Crooker, C. caring bridge
ETC
Alert V pinchy V
Tivall pro.ves Aed of it.
Pudi He’s just Eric the Dad.
Bruzi Aheck. Puddy…
P: It is EC. Believe me,
I see letters in Michigan,
Mississippi. I love their.
N_ST_I
ehne mr
6:23 “jack” FM
P__sm__ar__y
3-29 fRI
IT
TA
TWO
NEC
CO
lie quiet like wise smoke what little
Mentally ill people who have blogs take a hit on media savvy.
Pitally ill people.
is what
you’re telling me?
Dude, ump called you beyond a glued fold, cardboard glue.
That’s crap. I
shit bricks you
not, homees.
I fought the law turrible.
^^^^^^^^^^^^
Lince it, sir.
The ribbon
the brown
hair, the
smooth
___poreless
______skin.

*(what’s happening (Boomer)). carat

Tags:

9 Responses to “Some Eric Clapton”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    murdered**
    **Get a dose of her in jackboots and kilt
    She’s killer-diller when she’s dressed to the hilt

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    il mort (they are dead, the attack is on the Tigris, is the donut on the TtT silent)
    science the TtT space way-up puff
    nil
    renege unitary
    binary
    trinary
    quaternary
    pentose
    detune fis in

    I am not that good at sticking around, am I?

    Fission-indicate
    Nothin’from Nothin’
    Leaves
    (vessel) nothin’.
    That minus
    Is too low to see.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    admired the prestige
    10

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    Hard to pick out the bad stuff. It’s all hot.
    hook
    I am showing you rough
    Tigris, defines
    on-ramp
    all sand
    colored boots
    on the ground.
    SOCIAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATION
    and head plox
    these
    have to be DON’T
    652
    Plug my parents.

    Owe second-
    wide multiplet
    tickle. Ciderize
    Equipment.

    Dorco’s in inhox

    Dinutia
    tup?

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    stupid uploader IT IS SLANG

    dothies a tanbark note (always) (up inside himself smoothly)

    you Googling parasites I loathe

    Tres espicable! Food.

    Good try on the zone BOB

    You are trippin’.
    ***********
    tripplerainbow555 23 hours ago
    she could steal but she could not rob
    ***********
    ignoramus57 4 days ago

    SHE’S THE KIND OF A GIRL THAT MAKES GOOD USE OF THE BILL
    ************
    spam chews doublemint
    she makes the News of the World
    John. What have they defunked out of your song?

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    They tried to kill the
    1969 version of me.
    They might have
    freed the salt and
    climbed up to see
    that Eric Clapton is ugly. Ugly then,
    mocking us now. And, he is extremely rodentuous.

    Oh, yeah. Beck’s Bolero. I’ll
    good head that. Just a
    rick roll, tickie drums.
    figen.

    PISS WI-KD PATH ARPED W USP CLO-OE ___A

    Forgot. Ad-inclusive.
    Page would like to
    keep up.

    GBM I have to GI Jeff Beck.
    I like ém short.
    Tea’s Runny
    Bell the hell the Rhine, induce.

    The equipment is all shed.
    A single tiny tinny bell
    on a strand of metal beads

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    George Harrison 1 month ago
    happy birthday bro
    “It’s all wrong
    But it’s alright”

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    ggreenwald “pseudo-tough” is the new “Savage.” On Loyalty Day we elbow one another verbally for the title of “pseudo-toughest”.

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    Things that are disappeared,
    that have been disappeared,
    what? Squiddly had to be
    swept up, twos and
    fours abounding (NASA,
    tc). The words, having
    been 38, recall 42
    probably, unless they
    couldn’t, but not
    580’s fault. Neither
    either 172.
    I have an internet connection. Pointless.

Leave a Reply

