I Am the War Words

Never mind this Dali Atomicus.  Later flying watering surrealist fixation ugly.

Never mind this Dali Atomicus. Later flying watering surrealist fixation ugly.

An Albom Not All
EXCI existence? Not.
excellence yawp
several excellencies
ELLENIES preferred
Sane
Sainellet is almost a saint.
What were you doing when you went, “Oh, I guess I-“?
Pilger, you are all suspects.
unfortuantely go die
unwell it is
this blood

The residents of the United States have little tolerance for the letting of any of our blood.

How much did you gross?
fround
I push the meat
I push the meat in.

banans I guess I can eat.

2 Responses to “I Am the War Words”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Pete Fein‏@wearpants56m
    I hereby rename Twitter “Stream of Horrible Things and the Occasional Cat”.

    Retweeted by Asher Wolf

    I’m part of her Didey fan base. I say Bass. Woofer-cooking bass. The real bass.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    I don’t like Mondays, which is why I claim that I appreciate our Tuesdays even less, really.

Leave a Reply

