Four Freezing Tramps

1a1a zeroIt’s my new song.  I was doodling, and I have reproduced it.  The ESP of it is the inability to escape the necessity foir using parallelograms to wicket boxes

qwuadratics

it jumped up a dimension sincew meantl turned it sideways releasing it

Are we astill on ESP, bec. yer clairvoyance has static if yeur cursing ppl.

I’m curing the earth of a pestilent species that DOESN’T KNOW ITS RNA FROM DNA

Do you have the right to prevent the birth ever agin of a baby?

Baby?  What the hell, are there not lemur babies learning disgusting things?

There’s some more rain and no more Mr. Dorner.  i figured they’ll huddle together, and I may specify “You two, come over here”

“You two?  My God he fights two ppl”

I don’t.  I’m moving up to turning a death ray onmillions like Trump has

But in Philly it’s just maths and gasoline if your home = outside

https://sbillinghurst.wordpress.com/2009/12/01/the-didn-no/#comment-5095

O SURF O

H SURF E

A SURF

A TWO GIRLS ONE CUP WP

U LOVE US

WE ARE i

i AM ME AND …

A:b ROTATE hIM

Keyboarding demons of all-caps writing where the initials the lower case, gOD

odd as fuck is that *time* tweaking it said let’s channel nines, knowing it was a sentence drawing pownership over to the speaker; I had a better (Orange CountyZ) Channel Nine turned on

mumbly-peg

L DING Z
https://sbillinghurst.wordpress.com/2009/09/28/lets-channel-nines/

5 Responses to “Four Freezing Tramps”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    lIKE IT?
    nO i DON’T LIKE IT. sTOP SELLING WOF TICKETS. tK 2:
    i’D SAID mCcARTNEY WAS KIND AND LEARNT HOW TO INTERNET, AND i FIND HIM ON mysPACE
    That wasn’t whatcha don’t like. The nut to choices is why? Did you get laid? Or, like me, did being with F & F (friends and family), when you are dying, when you’re blind, holding your hand…
    Man, I was lonely. I went to see my ex, and we watched Tom Hanks Lincoln show instead of a movie I brought. Nick had the pogo stick for his X-box with him. I left the popcorn next to the microwave and she electerd to stick it in. I heard it, but she burned it. You go by the sound, timing explosions. Jesus.
    Man we wuz lonely and hard-pressed to find the time…
    You are not lonely.
    lonesome, solitaire, alone, solitude, …singular, standing on a bluff having an identity crisis, sky of blue, sea of green, ÿou just realize that I’m Dave Rogers. Dave Rogers! Holy ever-lovin’Christ! I’m Dave. Raising the next generation of bounty hunters. Yikes (Beth)!
    http://www.myspace.com/paulmccartney/music/songs/man-we-was-lonely-66337767#!
    “We” can certainly not be lonely. ” He’s not that Navy. Here we say men, not man.
    You men get over there and (derp) lift ya-all’s end.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    After reading my earlier posts, I see I got fairly close to my predictions. After posting today, I went to JHK kunstler:

    Scale Implosion

    By James Howard Kunstler
    On February 18, 2013 9:06 AM
    37 Comments

    Back in the day when big box retail started to explode upon the American landscape like a raging economic scrofula, I attended many a town planning board meeting where the pro and con factions faced off over the permitting hurdle. The meetings were often raucous and wrathful and almost all the time the pro forces won — for the excellent reason that they were funded and organized by the chain stores themselves (in…

    Continue reading Scale Implosion.

    I’m going to call mine scale implosion, too. His blog started my whole blog. You cvouldf go to a populkar blog an link thru comments each week. He’s b een going over ten years, Like since Elizabeth became my wife, or almo0sty as long as when I was on parole.
    Parallograms do scale. As surveyors, we never scale, and always refer back to a control point. Every corner of the building foot print has an angle and distance from the origin, we have had both functions combined in a single instrument for over twenty years.
    That box implodes. It’s as density wave experiments.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    The permitting hurdle? Tighter. It’s called permitting what’s already been built, private ppl maxxing out for financial gain, evading taxes, getting doxxed. You turn these ppl in since I just dox. I dry snitch. You got caught from sumpn I said? It was un9intentional, bro. Hail.

  4. Ralph Waldo Emerson Says:

    Willingly I too say, Hail! to the unknown awful powers which transcend the ken of the understanding. And the attraction which this topic has had for me and which induces me to uphold its parts before you is precisely because I think the numberless forms in which this superstition has reappeared in every time and in every people indicates the (precision) inextinguishableness of wonder in man; betrays his conviction that behind all your explanations is a vast and potent living Nature, inexhaustible and sublime, which you cannot explain.
    [break rwe on the rack
    turn him on the wheel
    eat and ice-cream cone while he’s inverted
    drip sweat from balls in his eyes]
    He is sure no book, no man, has told him all. He is sure the great Instinct, the circumambient soul which flows into him as into all, and is his life, has not been searched. He is sure the intimate relations subsist between his character and his fortunes, between him and the world: and until he can adequately tell them he will tell them wildly and fabulously. Demonology is the shadow of Theology.

    RALPH WALDO EMERSON,
    “ESSAY ON DEMONOLOGY”

    [Up as if down] R.W.E.

    In, A FIELD GUIDE TO DEMONS, C. K. MACK

  5. briefcase icon Says:

    briefcase icon

    Four Freezing Tramps | How to Make Methamphetamine

Leave a Reply

