K-War

This post is a pause to remember Sept. 11, 2001.  Then we’ll bounce.  Pouring and Siphoning  Iff’n I was you, I’d have a handle on it.

Aw, this is too hard.  At least help understand that what is in this essay involves the unwitting discovery of the kitchen, the place all mammals go.  Where there’s movie stars.  I can’t say it–the guy dies.  I’m with him.  I check my notes.  Yep, more is revealed.  Szasz is dead, so, we can stay up late, wear make-up, finish no pappas or other veggies.

K-War is an absolutely private joke to Hunter Thompson.  But, I think you can see him whistle a tune I taught him in a movie.

“Marry you?

“Yes, in Los Angeles.”

Sept. 11, 2012

Re: this tweet of Barrett’s, Hunter.  L O N O  .

This word is TELL.  We are so explicitly  regarding “tells”, unintended transmission of signals, like body English.  Bush-league TZ- indifferent.

Yeah, we don’t care.  We’re hashing out ESP as long as we have cyberspace spooling oodles.  Your umpteenth question?

Pra havolous the … cerebus, rotapuss, pussy riot (I’m (appre-) hensive.  Part again.  I fell on yt; it was 2:00 straight up.  I’m hensive?  Well, yes.  Hens are; mothers are like that.  That’s what that was, the sound of one.  Part again, (the description of one.  The homilies for prescriptive discourse disappeared before not staying venal lies).  We should not do anything.  Awesome.  We aren’t).  Replace a word.  Okay, let me replace asswards with forwards.  What’s the difference anyway, between forwards and ‘forward’.  I guess it is probative the “other” way, the longer way.  That’s microscopic, like my dick.  It doesn’t matter once I rearrange midnighty, I can have the rest in by one.  Ecs-ss-ept it’s two.

I can’t do it any sooner than now, but I’m not foot-faulting.  I was just thinking before all this happened that ppl read it every time I post.  I know they can’t vouch for my sanity.  Hell, you aren’t supposed to get into a white-out.  The middle class of cocaine is about a slow march to the marching drum.  Civilized in their consumption, not embarrassing.  Fantasy.

From before, leading up to the punchline:

The only word I know with LUC is LUCK.  Rexroth’s, …okay.  LUCT- luck.  lucu “The History of Hippies” piece of junk (frustrating) JANUC – Damn.  You bit all their heads off.  I’m going to fee-ol.  9/11 .  :57   obama v transparency, now with those Big Pharma guys taking obamacare: baggage: forced drugging.  FD

Ari Fleischer, Bush press sect’y……………obligatory, hostile.  That cause of my ECT/FD is still under investigation.  The names of the doctors who “treated” me are being withheld.

Rafferty, Moore-style filmmaker, maker of Hurry Tomorrow (1975), about coercion at Norwalk, is a cousin of W.

The Tale of my Texas Cousin Joe

AF Truther slur vs admitting they blew the…

*************

B………………………..G…………………………….ST

B………………………..2……………………………….

D…………………………O……………………………….

9…………………………..  1   ………………………………

……………………………….2……………………………………

I make you my ssiana vow, will try to keep it down.

WINDO

WIND

TREE

Where 2012 diamaonded, via spreek a _ _ “came from”  *guess*

Note

Hung

Up  free hold doors…Hobart Huson?

They’re pimps.  Get what we are?

False Desk

P: What do you mean?*

S: I’ll show ya.

I’ll show ya.

I’ll show ya.

*} yeah but i want a fucking {B}.  “Kindly provide a honey what you will.”

I stopped a little late to start. -Capt. Dentyne

[after, I remember it being about him]

I hope he killed his “self”, he shouldve regardless of not being able to wait to miss our eleventh.

I’ve gotta go arrest Kendrick.

[bet that went just before I left rotten comments to GG]

(after)

I said ppl’d die before me.  It certainly is in the typical order, given you couldn’t accomplish 4% of the goals of WWII, or, 100, in my way of assessing the way to regard murdering.  I mean that, being the murderers that you are.  You got 100% for satisfaction of any degree of Western homicidal Imperative.

[CRY8, 8=B, just B.  Don’t transform over my spirit]

10:14 9/11.  Szasz is dead.  I turn it over, am reminded.  I love him.  Her bread is through.

– -S –  -U  – – M

Z A S R N I I N D

Z I S T O V E D I

D E A E R A L O V

D I T M R E E H I

Reason.com  pw1

yes.  Message destroyed.  windsor knot

8:40

____I____C____T___O

W I S O N D H E R M M U

H T O O L E E S T N I T

F F E N C E O F T Y

R M Y S T O H E C

i wish to offer my

condolences to rest of | community-and to Dr.

Szssz’ family

and friends

upon the

event of

………………………..his death

[boner knocked over on account of the typesetting some flagrant wood, Eddy Bunker by name]

Reason.om “Your post has been marked as spam.  If this is a mistake, e mail websmaster@reason.com”

Tags:

Leave a Reply

