Faster in Real Time than One Second Per Second

imagesCA2C6W3V imagesCA9C55KE

Gizmo Forever in Wainscoting Vanessa if he wuz Human

Gizmo Forever in Wainscoting Vanessa if he wuz Human

mobviously demoted to fuck and got you, things you to come out there.

mobviously demoted to fuck and got you, things you to come out there.

Yeah, as if a computer could read what you wrote and wait for its chance when you click the mouse, I was writing something unpopular on a web site of ACLU, and it gave me a CAPTCHA of rflx, like REFLEX, then it deleted my post and changed the CAPTCHA  to x+fbi, like, it is plus v in here for the secure handshake.    Like, why would FBI not go through all your ridiculous prattle on how to “run ” IRC and infuriate me in the usual smug way online admins always do?

I used to be on They Banned Me.  We are trolls, Anonymous:  nothn  but trolls, hacks and trolls.  You have weathered reason until you have adopted the culture of your enemy, the government.

There is a problem with AIDS I had not considered, making me aware now how tolerance is requisite, yeah, yeah.

Voiced the FBI in your chat.  And then they come at me, saying, “@fed”

Speak your piece………………………………………………………..(I add my 300 readers, my 26 followers)

Well, private space capsules are one thing.  We are never going to fight an epidemic privately.  Eradicators close borders.

But, I logged on in in order to respond in the affirmnative to BB’s.

Barrett Brown@BarrettBrownLOL

#Anonymous #Ethiopia campaign http://pastebin.com/yv9yqmCx Join http://1.webchat.anonops.com/ channel #OpEthiopia to assist. Spread pastebin plox.

There.  I’m an activist and essayist.  I’m a few things.

 

 

 

WIK

The song is not only one of Stephen Foster’s best-known songs,(15) but also one of the best-known American songs.

The lyrics are largely nonsense] as characterized by lines such as “It rain’d all night the day I left, The weather it was dry, The sun so hot I froze to death…” (first verse) and “I shut my eyes to hold my breath…” (second verse). It is one of the few songs by Foster that use the word “nigger” … which appears in the second verse (“De lectric fluid magnified, And killed five hundred nigger.”).

That reminds me.  I’m less depressed the more I say this word, any time of the day or night.  But, you knew that when you laid down.

The thing referred is this number:                               1722923

N 229 R

The lesson is to logically follow out the nonsense….in an infinite-dimensional world, the relationship between space and time are bloviating such that you can’t run out of space.  Apply an inversion followed by a reflection and it should be twisted; she is a little cross-eyed.  Only Hef could see that.

One Response to “Faster in Real Time than One Second Per Second”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    I said nigger because I follow a website where they said melanoma was a punsihment from God against whites, although blackness confers no immunity to ocular melanoma…I was athraid of them, then, later I was dreaming, or, I thought so. They were saying niggers on TV. I said halleluja. Most of television has all the fucks taken out of Chris Rock’s speech, etc.
    quote
    “The Story of Catcher Freeman” is the twelfth episode of the second season of the Adult Swim animated television series The Boondocks and the twenty seventh episode overall. It aired on January 28, 2008.

    Plot

    The story begins in the Freeman home, when Robert regales the boys with the story of their heroic ancestor, Catcher Freeman. Later, Uncle Ruckus drops by and tells his own version of the story. Finally, Huey does some web research and uncovers yet another story.

    All of the stories follow the same basic plotline — Catcher Freeman was a slave,…(unquote)

    It aired on June 23, 2012, as well.

Leave a Reply

