Dree

A quote of, you’ll know who

Treated for infection in right lung in a NYC hospital, April-May 2002.

Attributes much of his ability to end drug addiction to a life-altering vision experienced in hospital after a bad car crash. Under the influence of drugs while driving, Dreyfuss knew the crash was his fault. Though he was the only one injured, in his recovery state he was moved by the image of a beautiful little girl in a white dress. The girl served to remind him of the kind of innocent life he could have destroyed, and it compelled him to save his own life, he says, by confronting his drug demons.

-who it’s about.

Well, he is a liar.  he is nothing but hanging upside-down in his seat belt and yelling for help and claiming to be Richard Dreyfuss.  That’s all the richness we want to elucidate, not fifteen more lies beyond the DUI.  What a puke.  I mean, what if this was 1975, not 2000?  Are you still good?  By 1950, I am a history forwards.

That’s what he did, of course he did.  Is Dreyfuss a Jewish name, or, am I insane?  January 16, 1995, OJ time, to a Jerry Garcia.  Gayer Gayercia, ma ma ma ma Manila Nights dot com.  Mm-hmm, he is nada vanilla, no reference to ice cream.  Things are only what they play on TV.  A junky can’t die of shame.  Shimmy shimmy cocoa pop.

Dree is misery.  I can’t remember the rest.  Why’d shoop need him upside down?  Oh, because I was scammed in the biography.  That was a set trap they spring on the unsuspecting, and, I can’t pass on and embolden predicated lies.

Where am I with this?  I am on a side rail.  I am not writing to disgorge a backlog of I’ll get everything said.

Let me entertain you.

304

Yes to the wheel.  I saw the roast of Charlie Sheen, and, I saw the National Geographic thing, “Drugs, Inc.”  The one-pot with ammonia replacement is apparently in vogue, as is the driving down the road.  I like it, it’s intoxicating.

The time you are doing things is like pulling a shift, but is in fact abstract.

Shit is far when uninvolved, there’s no meta.  Lindy’s was real, Mindy’s was made up (Runyon), the mind is invoked, which comes with a warning:  Do not try to argue things into existence out here.

I hate the effrontery

400

of the media.

403

SPIC

TETHYS

comedy central roask of charlie sheen
 “The Strip”

M.C.
Wichita’s one and only burlesque theater presents
Miss Gypsy Rose Lee

Gypsy
Let me entertain you
Let me make you smile

Momma Rose
Sing out, Louise!

Gypsy
Let me do a few tricks
Some old and then some new tricks
I’m very versatile
And if you’re real good
I’ll make you feel good
I’d want your spirit to climb
So let me entertain you
We’ll have a real good time,
Yes sir!
We’ll have…
A real good time!

Theater Manager
Do something!

Momma Rose
Yeah!

Theater Manager
Take something off!

Gypsy
Momma!

Momma Rose
A … glove! But say something!

Gypsy
Hello! Hello…everybody!
My name is Gypsy Rose Lee… What’s yours!
Mr. Conductor, if you please!
So, let me entertain you…
And we’ll have a real good time, yes, sir!
We’ll have…
A real good time!

M.C.
And now, Minsky’s well famous Burlesque
Presents the queen of the strip-tease, the incomparable,
Miss Gypsy Rose Lee and our salutes to the Garden of Eden!

Gypsy
Pick up your apples girls and back to the trees!
Bon soir, monsieur et monsieur!
Je m’appelle Gypsy Rose Lee
And that concludes my entire performance in French,
I’ve been too busy learning Greek
Where were you last night?
Some man accused me of being an ecdysiast
Do you know what that means? Do you?
Do you? Oh, you do!
Aha! He’s embarrassed!
Don’t be embarrassed…I like men without hair!
An ecdysiast is one who or that which
Shed its skin. In vulgar parlance: a stripper
But I’m not a stripper!
At these prices I’m an ecdysiast!
And if you’re real good
I’ll make you feel good
I want you spirit to climb
Let me entertain you
And well have a real good time, yes, sir!
We’ll have…
A real good time!
733

*************

797gg

surface in the blogosphere working against free expression.  I don’t come here to click ads.

Yeah, there’s something surface in the blogosphere.  It’s getting harder to write, and, harder to comment.

Yeah, there’s something surface in the blogosphere.  It’s getting harder to write, and, harder to comment.

Yeah, there’s something surface in the blogosphere.  It’s getting harder to write, and, harder to comment.

Yeah, there’s something surface in the blogosphere.  It’s getting harder to write, and, harder to comment.

***********

Steve, you didn’t nail the problem, the problem nails you!

Ahem.  You’ll get a kiss off this anyway.  You’re afraid of cancer.  What about that fear?  You want to threaten me physically?  Hush up.  I’ll leave you suspended over the audience on a hook.  When you cry out, they will comment how mundane it all is.  They’ll jeer you and call the blood coming out, “icky.”

880

Tags:

Leave a Reply

