Now What?

You better PC up if you want to keep those tattoos.

I’m not saying I have to do anything.  What I am saying is that (5th Amendment), I do not have to do something, the meaning of which is that I am not going to.

That’s from me to you, to the hook, to the bone.  Notice how clammy the hands get when the “you” in that is you.  If it’s not about love, it’s not a love letter.  If it’s in the body, it is home.  It’s here to stay.  If it’s not what you would have wanted, don’t pay for it.  Maybe it isn’t for sale, idk.  Buy more speed.

Why you lookin at me?  You want me to move?

Leave a Reply

