Bud Lomell 6/6/44

Why do these things come together?  There was the lengthening of a time period per quarter, but luckily it took dimes too.  Normally it’s 12 minutes a quarter, but you can slide 12 and not get a ticket, but what do you do if it falls between 2 quarters?  Also out there this one plate has a very sensible statement in letters and a numerical part off 405.  The next plate (they’re all referenced alike to me.  you to you is free of kicking you) had more numbers, saying for me to use them.  It said M8, for “mate”.  I added 77 to 405, got 483, basically a 485 for breakfast, but “BL” and 483 were presented straight to my face (a car in front), “BL” going, “doaBLe”, and the “hyperactive intelligence” (God)— my eyes went to a car on the side, parked.  It said MOD 467.  Imagine a mod that high, increasing.  360 is a mod if you are going to do that, 375 degrees is 15 degrees.

The whole range on a plate is just 999.  Now 1,000 mod 999 = 1.  It’ll take “any” number.  It’s a lot more closed-set than before I saw that.  You can put a phone number on a license plate, with the area code.   Mine is (619) 787-8542.  On mod 467 (if I have that right), the number is 6,197,878,542*.  Now I need a calculator.  Lemme see my remainder.  It doesn’t hold but 61978785.  Take 542 – 467 = 75.  That’s stupid.

[loss of the second environmental satellite for NASA.  see if those heartbroken engineers want to do something else.]

[Imperial Beach crash in Coronado … Georgrrrrrria]

[word 246 this post was “heartbroken”, but this isn’t verbatim off the sheet, I added more explanatory, and put my asterisk referent at the bottom first]

My intellect went rogue.  But I’m stoned. “That caused—” is pert.  It caused me to write, “Grrr”, by accident, just before I gritted my teeth.  I was thinking o something kind of challenging.  I struggle with it.

I would say that ED article on writing an article was certainly stimulating.  Think twice before selling spice.  Phil Blauer.  I could hear the top snap on that cap.  It’s a web site.  This was tags, categories, and that from titles.  I mean generically as a grocery list goes.  It can evolve into an essay, but the rest of the argument is all that goes with the argument.

My argument is that I AM GOING TO CHANGE THE WORKFORCE.  My source is the increase in gas prices.  It’s virtually all the internet, this argument.  I’m supposed to get a job.  I could do that instead, but I couldn’t do them both.  What do they have, drug tests?

Boy, the last time I had a job was 1990.  Did I have a job in 1990?  There were no jobs in 1990.  The last one in that run was 1989.  Okay, okay I remember about the clothes.  Faggots try that shit.  True, you wear whatever to work outside.  True, I had a run-up of assembling in 1998.

This is my pot-addled phase.  I wasn’t addled before.  That pot knocked me on my butt a little bit ago.  It won’t do any good to say what time it is now.

515

It’s only 515 on the words.  The song with 515 on it goes something like this:

Lyrics Mania, The Who, lyrics to 5:15

 
 
 
Lyrics to 5:15 :
Why should I care?
Why should I care?

Girls of fifteen
Sexually knowing
The ushers are sniffing
Eau-de-cologning
The seats are seductive
Celibate sitting
Pretty girls digging
Prettier women

Magically bored
On a quiet street corner
Free frustration
In our minds and our toes
Quiet stormwater
M-m-my generation
Uppers and downers
Either way, blood flows

Inside outside
Leave me alone
Inside outside
Nowhere is home
Inside outside
Where have I been?
Out of my brain
On the five fifteen!

Out of my brain on the train

Out of my brain
On the train

On a raft in the quarry
Slowly sinking
On the back of a lorry
Holy hitching
Dreadfully sorry
Apple scrumping
Born in the war
Birthday punching

He-man drag
In the glittering ballroom
Gravely outrageous
In my high heel shoes
Tightly undone
Know what they’re showing
Sadly ecstatic
That their heroes are news

Inside outside
Leave me alone
Inside outside
Nowhere is home
Inside outside
Where have I been?
Out of my brain
On the five fifteen!

Out of my brain on the train
Out of my brain on the train on the train
Woah I’m out of my brain

Out of my brain on the train
Here it comes

Woo, out of my brain
On the train on the train
Out of my brain on the train

Why should I care?
Why should I care?

//

Why should I care?
Why should I care?

Girls of fifteen
Sexually knowing
The ushers are sniffing
Eau-de-cologning
The seats are seductive
Celibate sitting
Pretty girls digging
Prettier women

Magically bored
On a quiet street corner
Free frustration
In our minds and our toes
Quiet stormwater
M-m-my generation
Uppers and downers
Either way, blood flows

Inside outside
Leave me alone
Inside outside
Nowhere is home
Inside outside
Where have I been?
Out of my brain
On the five fifteen!

Out of my brain on the train

Out of my brain
On the train

On a raft in the quarry
Slowly sinking
On the back of a lorry
Holy hitching
Dreadfully sorry
Apple scrumping
Born in the war
Birthday punching

He-man drag
In the glittering ballroom
Gravely outrageous
In my high heel shoes
Tightly undone
Know what they’re showing
Sadly ecstatic
That their heroes are news

Inside outside
Leave me alone
Inside outside
Nowhere is home
Inside outside
Where have I been?
Out of my brain
On the five fifteen!

Out of my brain on the train
Out of my brain on the train on the train
Woah I’m out of my brain

Out of my brain on the train
Here it comes

Woo, out of my brain
On the train on the train
Out of my brain on the train

Why should I care?
Why should I care?

//

[detritus.  debris field.  break something.  Sweep it up in a dustpan.  sell it.  That’s called extraction technologies.]

That’s what I never worried about, how my words wouldn’t translate to drug use in the reader because I wasn’t using.  Now it’s tantamount to contemporary advocacy, the edgy and immediate, so you can taste it.  Have to work on my morality for that.

*13,271,688

x 467

– phone ##

_______________

246

1054 words, the year the Chinese astronomers observed the supernova leaving us the Crab Nebula.

1068

Leave a Reply

