Roloc

Rock ‘n Roll

Roloc

A symmetry operation: switch ends

Color

Colored People

Heard about the “Celeron Processor”?  Same thing as above.  It looks like it’s named after celery.  It’s not.  It’s named after the electron:

eleC-tron

eleC

*

Cele

Celeron

Enough of this banter.  I suppose I should have output Rock ‘n Roll from the source, and not derived the source, but, that is my traditional goal: Who did this?  Feynman theorized something similar about physics.  I can’t think of the name.  I know he said to ‘sum over histories’.  Notice that’s a biased approach generally offered by the originator.  My blog, this blog, is the same thing.  There’s no name for something, just proof that even you can do it.  “Be one of us”, it says.  Like, I’m not insane since this works.

I have to go see a psychiatrist.  Garcia.  I can’t believe it.  I guess I can picture Jerry Garcia.  He did not seem like a Mexican.

I find that, waking up, I have to go back to being myself, while, in a dream, I forget that.  I am in a cold place at my National City address.  I call it that, but I since learned it is a few hundred yards from Division Street, so, it is still in Dago.  I am not rich, so, you are whatever I say you are.

The important thing about that is the one chance a person has with their education, to pick a major such that bthey are picking something they can do f

wtf?

At the point at which you are reading, I was raped by the restart of my computer.  I clicked on the other option.  It should not have done that.

I completely lost my train of thought.  It was about the trouble I am in, how I could have picked a major that I could have gotten a job by knowing, and how I don’t know anything about chemistry.  But, that’s because I was remembering what I read in the link to fume hoods that I scooped up with WIN 35428, that you could have a bad work experience by slaving away in front of a hood.  I have never performed enough chemical syntheses to become contaminated from that.  I had to move on to testing them on myself and so forth, and just once will mess you up if you need to know real bad what the yellow stuff will do, or what happens if you shoot up with oil.

My train of thought was going, “Pick what you can do, not what you can stand.”  My son is learning from his parents, he is like his parents, and he is going to utilize the psychological tools which work for him.  All the logic in the world will not appeal to him.  People like Osbourne Osbourne do not realize that life is not just some kind of a damn ride.

I have a couple of words to use, avaricious and flagrant.  My least-expert teachings about the speculative nature of the world always become strained by flaws due to the lack of proper words.  Greed is okay, a woman used it on Toyota yesterday in front of Congress, but I need more of the strategic, plotting, and blackhearted greed, so, I am using avarice.  Then, flagrant was how I would characterize my blogging paragraphs in which, since my soul can’t be sold, …

566

IF YOU CAN JUST GET YOUR MIND TOGETHER
THEN COME ON ACROSS TO ME
WE’LL HOLD HANDS AND THEN WE’LL WATCH
THE SUN RISE FROM THE BOTTOM OF THE SEA
BUT FIRST

ARE YOU EXPERIENCED?
AH HAVE YOU EVER BEEN EXPERIENCED?
WELL I HAVE

I KNOW I KNOW
YOU’LL PROBABLY SCREAM AND CRY
THAT YOUR LITTLE WORLD WON’T LET YOU GO
BUT WHO IN YOUR MEASLY LITTLE WORLD ARE TRYING TO PROVE THAT
YOUR’RE MADE OUT OF GOLD AND CAN’T BE SOLD

SO A ARE YOU EXPERIENCED?
HAVE YOU EVER BEEN EXPERIENCED?
WELL, I HAVE

AH LET ME PROVE IT TO YOU
TRUMPETS AND VIOLINS I CAN A HEAR IN THE DISTANCE
I THINK THEY’RE CALLING OUR NAMES
MAYBE NOW YOU CAN’T HEAR THEM BUT YOU WILL HAHA
IF YOU JUST TAKE HOLD OF MY HAND

702

Where was I?  Well, I did need to say that the game was rigged.  You don’t “wind up playing anyway”; you can throw yourself into the machine sideways.  It is just so stupid to do that.  A lot of people never get a chance to go to college in Acapulco, …But, with your ticket to catch rays, …

I am doing the unreliable narrator, a PKD device.  But, I am telling you: This is the internets.

777

My other thing—I have a cornucopia of material falling like snow—it’s a drift.  The game is afoot.  Ah.  I am in the wrong grammatical chronology.

It is the internets, and that makes us one expert entity, and chemistry is the province of an entire race of asians, and that makes us another.  Both of these are low-grade and contain a death wish.

Death wish?  Yeah.

Low-grade expertise?  Yeah, the white world I flunked out of was not pushing the envelope of cutting-edge technology.  I was stuck in a backwater of unimaginable repression.  The Asians are advanced in these fields.  The corporations are not even rooted in countries, just a part of the competitive teams are, the technical part, in chemistry and computers.

That’s okay.  It’s not who you know, it’s who you blow, amirite?  It certainly is not what you know.  This stuff garners awards, but it is able to have in it what you know.  If you are going to fill your head with esoteric knowledge just to succeed, …

Oh yeah, “Rich”.  I said that earlier.  Rich is Sebastian Rich.  I know, words should not be parceled out for ownership by various humans.  In fact, Madonna once told me that much of what I am saying is missing the point.

My wife just called.  I have to change that to “Elizabeth”.  Most people do not know her like they know “Sharon”, of Ozzy.  I know …

ELFB “What’s wrong with the computer?”

SEB “It was working fine.”

ELFB “It’s not connecting”

SEB…(I’m not there.)

SEB “Which computer?”

ELFB “Mine.”

SEB “Oh, did you find that pile of pills on top of the computer?”

ELFB “Yes, what is the big deal about it?  I forgot them.  So what?”

SEB “I didn’t say it was a big deal.  They were all over the floor.  Nicholas picked them up.”

ELFB “Nicholas gave them to me.  He is smarter than you.  What is the big deal about it, what?”

She called again.

There are a lot of truths that come to me; I try to write them down.  Better would be a single thing, “truth”, because little ones can’t both be true, so, I scrupulously tell the truth.  But, fears, similarly, on acid, we know that the experience of fear can be turned up so high that many “fears” is not a realistic concept.  Simple fear of death, all roads lead to Rome.

An adult shot up Littleton, CO, again, Re: Columbine.  It’s a flower used by Shakespeare, for death or something.  It’s now the famous High School, but, the backstory on it is the insane Americans pushing to regiment everyone.  You get what you pay for, so hang out after you pay.  If I am ripping you off for dope money I’ll say, “I might not be back.”  HAHA. I got that from Dirty Billy.

The ESP of chemistry meant that what I saw, vincristine, is well-represented in …Wenkert’s student’s book.  I have to have as part of it the “personal universe”, kind of like a pocket pizza.  I went from where I am to the first example.  There are millions of chemicals.  That one looked big.  After speaking with some biomedical students hanging at Scripps, I now know artemisinin is an entry point into malaria work, but it is not represented.  The blue flower in PKD’s movie is most alike to the blue cornflower of sapphire comparisons, …

Colorado’s named after “color”, too, of course.

There is no real “source” for these chemicals.  That is mythical.  Our actual source is petroleum,  I’m a polar bear, of course.  But, the sassafras trees made extinct by the ecstasy trade is a real thing.  I need to change the chemical from Substance D to Substance Q.  I came from the area of PKD’s novel.  He sets it in Anaheim, but, I would group Yorba Linda, Placentia and Fullerton on one side of the OC, and Vila Park, Orange, and Anaheim on the other.  OC is huge.  Marty Slusser moved from Villa Park to YL, and Brian Iverson stayed.  Bill Winterburn, chemist, was part nomad, and he liked the AJ.  You might hear about the Ariel Square Four, but you won’t see one.  Vincent Black Shadow, no.  Triumph Bonneville, yes.  Begone, Hendrix.

The artemisinin comes from a Chinese wormwood.

1483

3 Responses to “Roloc”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    You do not that it is me you are talking for, thus emerald pea and me stay on the page, you go be with somebody who resembles Voo Doo, perhaps the robot “electric” parts and their fifty-ampness falling and falling whether may feels depasture from deair?
    Peoples_____peoples _______people, so he says in a condensified world halo of incensed misunderstandin’ did, never here to do.

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    Cross my heart to H.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    Shit put Lee’s Army away. You can shoot up the sinks with with the pretty ones. You ram it away. Quit it. I’m a vein.

Leave a Reply

