Watching the Types

Before I got to be like Hitler, I copypasta dupe the swas’, …

Then?

Lolwut

The swastika, somebody asks me how do you type the swastika, chek thus out,…(waitin).

I guess it’s called Unicode, child.  However, can I type in color? The answer, my friend, is n blowin in the wind.

jews

niggers…………………………………………………………………………

fags…..…………………………

porkersxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

dykesxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxterroristtetttt

retarsdxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxaaaaaxxxxxxxxxxaaaxxx

narksa

ssssssa

If the ‘s’and thr’a’ is separated, I am done with this (kitchen sink on HTML (no underline highlight highlight hahaha i …

HAHAHAHA I SUCK COCKS

AXXXXXXXXXXD

BXXXXXXXXXXE

CXXXXXXXXXXFF

Some of what are other pplz, and some if is  me, not.  “Oh, look, on this side is what this is.”  O RLY?

Okay, well, do you hip pplz noes what are FiFi Bag?

FiFi

Oh, hell.  It won’t work.  Yeah, you bet it won’t work!  Olde English is what tattoos come in.  I wonder if my whitified background idea worked.  That would make one for three.

Leave a Reply

