No Words Necessary

This is beautiful.  Enjoy.

“Can’t Help Falling In Love”

(I just can’t help falling in love with you)

Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can’t help falling in love with you
Shall I say would it be a sin
(Be a sin)
If I can’t help falling in love with you
Like a river flows (Oooh)
To the sea (Oooh)
So it goes
Some things are meant to be
Some things are meant to be

[CHORUS]
Take my hand (take my hand)
Take my whole life too (life too)
For I can’t help falling in love with you.

unquote

I do this in front of the mirror.  I don’t go down on one knee, though.  I couldn’t see myself, then.  Maybe this is what I do:

Either way.  It’s in a mirror.  I don’t know.  Nobody knows,  I should have used FedEx.  If my co-defendants didn’t tell-on-a-friend all the time to get a sentence reduction, I’d still be loose.  How’d that girl get in there?  I don’t need her.  I have the wrist: It’s adjustable, it is always ready when you are, and it doesn’t talk back to you!  Cut her out.

I want assortive “shrine” to dude made out of words.  Hey, home skillet.  What’s up?  I need a halo on either side of him.  I wonder if I can place this many icons on my desktop.  I remember now.  a whole file of pictures dumped out on here once.  They go over to the side until you drag-and-drop enough of them to see the edge of the mass.

I like arms.   That’s how I manufacture.  I just harden it up enough until I can get it in my arm.  Nothing fancy.

Leave a Reply

