Laboratory Techniques 1

A.  Safety

1.  My logo is going to be a pair of goggles with the strap folding and flopping upward casually.

a)  I had a respirator in the Art Serna days.  I needed to test clean.  Make sure it is labelled ‘organic’ on the cartridge.  The Art Serna days were the period from 1988 to 1990.  I was thus 36 to 38.  Serna was my probation officer for the period.  My second P.O. was a female.  I used during my periods of probation, i.e. I violated my probation.  As is common parlance among the others of my ilk, I was “violated” both times.  On the first one, I served a lot of jail time, making my total incarceration moot; I was (what’s the word for not quite free?) for from March 18, 1987 to sometime in 1991.  On my second one I went to prison and was only under government supervision from 9-13-1996 to 4-22-1999.  Whoops.

b or something)  [I can’t see it]

meta, if I can’t see it, I am not in favor of this organ.

b)  NaOH, 50%.  Now why would you use liquid caustic at half-strength?

1. It evolves great heat when it dissolves.  Dissolve it and then cool it, store it.  It stores in plastic.

2.  Yes, why would you, since the product won’t crystallize, and is it refusing to crystallize from water content?

-No.  You only base the reaction mixture over when it has a water layer anyway.  You can’t really go wrong.  You can’t really over-base it.  You can over-acidify the $100/g meth oil like a motherfucker, though, and for that, always split your batch, so that you have two things to mix together just right, one being the acid, one the product (base, oil).

– “Heating”, by the way, doesn’t do justice to getting caustic splashed in your eye.  Caustic, strong base, alkali (names for the same thing) PENETRATE tissue, while acid reacts to the surface.  Why do they say this?  Can you design an experiment to test this?

B.  What are the forms of safety?

1. Jesus, don’t ever use and don’t do this thing either.

[ meta, am I typing too fast for you?  I am losing copy and getting typosfuck]

2.  Be a suspicious person (or schizophrenic or ongoing criminal enterprise, career criminal, sophisticated criminal, drug dealer, etc.).  There is a category of unsafe conditions caused by a) being supplied booby-trapped materials, and b) panicking and trying to pick up and crate everything in five minutes.  A case of the former is HF for HI, a case of the latter is calling the paramedics on yourself from falling down from the countertop you stood on to un-duct tape the condenser and whacking your penis on the edge.

11 Responses to “Laboratory Techniques 1”

  1. sbillinghurst Says:

    Why do the fuck they lie, then they die, H?

  2. sbillinghurst Says:

    They are despised, that’s right.
    Kill ’em in
    like the nect twenty minutes
    Wile. E. Coyote
    superspy
    us and they
    are Emmett
    the sad clown
    we…fight you spies
    expect a lot of spy adventures
    using keen spy reflexes
    with a littl wife.
    End.

  3. sbillinghurst Says:

    in the morning gonna kill ya
    a short, sharp, shock
    (remembered a D___d)…(fighting’s all about way disposed of in spite)
    the mattress stand
    ofc mattery melting over a branch
    the pilot’s yellow brains leeking down, down, down
    and out
    the tree
    of gum.
    Stretched time to covering its windswept pillows a 4, the 5, the 23 tyt.

  4. sbillinghurst Says:

    carried to you the fires
    USA
    Prevent death!

  5. sbillinghurst Says:

    says she gains life in the swoop
    I have beco
    comforta
    nu
    you are something small
    small
    does it hold a point
    trick

  6. sbillinghurst Says:

    So physically
    if I can get you to talk to me
    are you loaning me the whole time?
    Pass me everybody named Edward Snowden,
    time of
    left to serve.

  7. sbillinghurst Says:

    as a gek
    as a pro
    as I push the time with my mind
    am I catching its nature in my push
    with increasing success
    or am I bing manipulated to think the questions that make third cheap 36
    letter colors attract pecks, I mean 6. They don’t numerically irritate. I’ll scratch you, pet.

  8. sbillinghurst Says:

    I cannot define
    the shape of his moment
    If I show you my dark side
    will you still hold me
    tonight
    and if I open my heart to you
    and show you my weak side
    what woud you do?

    Tommy and the rest:
    I can never abandon time
    this ium.

  9. sbillinghurst Says:

    We spam
    anything that looks like me.
    It is just me operating inside
    deep high flat a
    SHORTER and FATTER
    as well
    are 187-points
    total opposites.
    the personality will now
    attempt to exclude a second human
    follico
    reactive

  10. sbillinghurst Says:

    Something happens to my mind because I THOUGHT to
    made it
    mate it
    it is not a song now “his”
    just a bare landscape
    words at 30% of maximum esteem
    and give up on it.
    Now you history
    Which is not high or low
    but observed by the amount of this putty
    arranged and topologized
    for all the cut.

  11. sbillinghurst Says:

    Jim and Jim is Jim. Jim’s peripatetic leg of
    his writing will be in
    if nobody else writes.
    Mask over the time in case she is a lady.

Leave a Reply

