Science Madness 2

link to readly available chemicals http://www.hyperdeath.co.uk/chemicals/



Sciencemadness Discussion Board Last active: 15-12-2010 at 17:41
Logged in as sbillinghurst
[LogoutU2UUser Control Panel]
Select A Forum Fundamentals   » Chemistry in General   » Organic Chemistry   » Reagents and Apparatus Acquisition   » Beginnings   » Miscellaneous Special topics   » Technochemistry   » Energetic Materials   » Biochemistry   » Computational Models and Techniques   » Prepublication   » References Non-chemistry   » Forum Matters   » Legal and Societal Issues   » Whimsy   » Detritus   » The Moderators’ Lounge Go To Bottom

 

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favorites  Post new thread Post Reply
 Pages:  1  ..  5    7
Author: Subject: Readily Available Chemicals Website: Version 2
sbillinghurst

Harmless
*

Posts: 2
Registered: 15-12-2010
Member Is Online

[*] posted on 15-12-2010 at 11:07 Edit Post Reply With Quote
 

I hope I am not doing something frowned upon. Please allow me to change it if it doesn’t meet the guidelines. On the subject of Reagents and Apparatus Acquisition, I need to put down the words sourcing meth code 1234, and then I am going to try to Google it. If it returns this post, the experiment was successful.
When you get here, go to the first post in this thread for a given list (I can’t say if it’s a good list. I don’t think it covers sources in the US).

The whole idea is to replace objectionable speech with a code standing for that speech, so that the speech is in fact expressed and not suppressed or self-suppressed.

This is language and we are human beings. I believe that we should distinguish between a description of something and its condemnation or recommendation.

I am getting the infuriating cursor jump with every character, maybe as a result of a long post in ‘quick reply’.

Yeah, we’re human beings. Language was invented some time ago to make it possible to discuss rather than to perform an act. I just don’t see anything on the internet that is other than information. No chemicals are forthcoming out of a computer, just words.

View user's profile View All Posts By User U2U Member  
Magpie

lab constructor
*****

Posts: 2588
Registered: 1-11-2003
Location: USA
Member Is Offline

Mood: rearranging atoms

[*] posted on 15-12-2010 at 15:41 Reply With Quote Report Post to Administrator
 

Your whole process is frowned upon as far as I’m concerned. You’ve taken a labor of love from “I am a fish” and made it the bait for those who need meth supplies.
Thinking through something is a rehersal for action. Don’t give us that crap about words not being important.

 

Friends don’t let friends build autoclaves.
View user's profile View All Posts By User U2U Member  
sbillinghurst

Harmless
*

Posts: 2
Registered: 15-12-2010
Member Is Online

[*] posted on 15-12-2010 at 17:41 Edit Post Reply With Quote
 

Magpie wrote
Your whole process is frowned upon as far as I’m concerned. You’ve taken a labor of love from “I am a fish” and made it the bait for those who need meth supplies.
Fine, that’s what I asked. Now on to the act itself. To prove I did no such thing, let us ask, Cui bono? That means, “Who gains from it?” I maintain that I gain nothing. I’m not “fishing” using “bait” for meth makers. Since I have nothing to gain from that, I encourage readers to treat this statement with a healthy dose of skepticism.

Because there are intentions, and there are consequences beside the intended consequence, a lot of times people like you are cruel “for a reason” when, admit it, your whole intent is to be cruel. You used Fish as a pawn in your personal attack on me.

The experiment worked just fine, BTW, as of now. It takes half a day for Google to index the post, and I can search ‘sourcing meth code 1234′ and return this site high in the results. I don’t care what you do now. Take it down if you want. Let’s see how the search engine handles that.

Every action starts with a thought, sure, but not every thought comes out as action. That’s just silly.

You have been gratuitously cruel, while justifying yourself. You thought you were kind. You were defending someone. Aww, does he need you to do that? But, cruelty often starts that way. That’s the road you are on, brother.

I guess there’s nothing that penetrates to the core on you guys, which is surprising given the dedication to a life of science. They’re holding Wikileaks’ founder now. I guess you side with the State on that one. Don’t you wonder what else hackers can do, like, when they cover secrets instead of expose them? You are home laboratory operators, and exactly those people have been persecuted in this “hunt” for drug makers. Is it worth it? I mean, look at it as them getting destroyed today, and tomorrow, why, turn around and find it is you. Because, it stems from freedom. You don’t get it. By its nature, no-one has the right to give it to you. Freedom is something you give yourself. :cool:

Oh, it says that is “cool”. That must be frowned upon here, too. Y’all call us “kewls”. Uh huh. But jeez, who are you guys? pix please. kthxbai

My “process”. Well, my man, if I never said words were not important (I said they were not chemicals), and you said I said that, does your mind change one iota being wrong about that? I don’t think so, and that’s sad. You must have a strange and cruel, not to say logical, agenda. You just have to, and it is not based on something I said here today, but rather something of a long-standing hatred, and I do not deserve to walk into a fusillade of abuse.

What are the words? That—language—allows us to think before (or instead of) acting, among other things, which is good. That’s what it is there for. It’s very important, it’s everything, and I never said words were not important. You did, with a little metaphor, “crap”, a little fiction, and managing to twist what I said by 180 degrees.

Don’t laugh. I’m on the high moral ground here.

View user's profile View All Posts By User U2U Member  
 Pages:  1  ..  5    7
Post new thread Post Reply
 

 » Quick Reply – [Logged in as sbillinghurst]
HTML is On
Smilies are On
BB Code is On
[img] Code is On
 
 
Disable Smilies?
 
Use signature?
 
Turn BBCode off?
 
Receive e-mail on reply?
  

  

 

Select A Forum Fundamentals   » Chemistry in General   » Organic Chemistry   » Reagents and Apparatus Acquisition   » Beginnings   » Miscellaneous Special topics   » Technochemistry   » Energetic Materials   » Biochemistry   » Computational Models and Techniques   » Prepublication   » References Non-chemistry   » Forum Matters   » Legal and Societal Issues   » Whimsy   » Detritus   » The Moderators’ Lounge  Go To Top

 

Powered by XMB
XMB Forum Software © The XMB Group

original link to ‘readily available chemicals’  http://www.hyperdeath.co.uk/chemicals/

15 Responses to “Science Madness 2”

  1. free url redirection Says:

    It’s awesome in favor of me to have a web site, which is helpful for my knowledge. thanks admin

  2. Bernd Says:

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    • sbillinghurst Says:

      I haven’t tried most of them since I uploaded them. If any of them work, there’s nothing wrong with the blog, right? If you tell me which one won’t load, I’ll try and fix it.

  3. Celsa Says:

    Great list. Very helpful for link seekers.. Thnx

    • sbillinghurst Says:

      This is an example of the bulk of “comments” I receive, just a cyber’s spoof, carefully worded not to show how, i. You’re no person, ii. You didn’t read a word I wrote. “There’s a hole in there somewhere”, revo-usually-taco. “Abacab (Genesis)”, my hat’s off. As a retiree, I could get a lot done, but, due to subtle and obvious criminal thinking, I get nothing done. I gave up writing. I’ll be back when I complete some personal matters with deadlines, like renting things. Are you all right? I will do that again, advancing the science. For a clear take!

  4. Does Ex Recovery System Works Says:

    Yes! Finally something about get back at your ex.

  5. Albertha Says:

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all
    that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  6. blogspot.Com Says:

    Currently it appears like Drupal is the best blogging platform out there right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  7. dwayne johnson movies Says:

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!

    Very helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for such info much.

    I was looking for this particular info for
    a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  8. Collette Says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future.
    Many thanks

  9. permaculture Says:

    He concluded that with the widespread use of conventional agriculture and the mechanisation of our food production, 70%
    of the world’s soils have been destroyed and
    40% of our water has been contaminated. No matter whether there
    is a structure present or not a new owner will most likely
    build, remodel, refresh or somehow personalize
    their new purchase. Never wanting to run from challenge however this study set about trying to
    get a realistic picture of what it means to be a smallholder
    today.

  10. eminata lawsuit Says:

    Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to convey her.

  11. sbillinghurst Says:

    For extra credit, entertain me with an observation about chemistry.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 496 other followers

